Address

Werkzeugbau Berger GmbH
Dreihausen 3
33151 Salzkotten-Scharmede
Germany

Telephone: +49 52 58 - 9781-0
Telefax: +49 52 58 - 4297
E-mail: info@wzbberger.de

Contact

If you have any questions don’t hesitate to contact us by telephone, by email or directly at the face.

Contacts

Reinhold Borghoff

Reinhold Borghoff

Managing director

r.borghoff@wzbberger.de
Marius Haacke

Marius Haacke

Construction lead

m.haacke@wzbberger.de
Jürgen Stripmeier

Jürgen Stripmeier

Construction lead

j.stripmeier@wzbberger.de
Thorsten Schürmann

Thorsten Schürmann

Purchasing & Project Management

t.schuermann@wzbberger.de
Norbert Klocke

Norbert Klocke

Project lead

n.klocke@wzbberger.de
Sebastian Freitag

Sebastian Freitag

Project lead

s.freitag@wzbberger.de
Anton Wippermann

Anton Wippermann

Education & Apprenticeship

a.wippermann@wzbberger.de

Imprint

Information according to § 5 TMG

Werkzeugbau Berger GmbH
Dreihausen 3
33151 Salzkotten-Scharmede
Germany

Represented by

Managing director:
Reinhold Borghoff

Contact

Telephone: +49 52 58 - 9781-0
Telefax: +49 52 58 - 4297
E-mail: info@wzbberger.de

Register information

Register court: Amtsgericht  Paderborn
Register number: HRB 4343

VAT-ID

DE813838200

Website by

Logo VISIOS Digitale Medien